Click here to read our Covid 19 Update.

Menu

Contact

Box Office 03000 040 444

Language

EnglishCymraeg
Elvis (12A)
Park & Dare
Cinema

Elvis (12A)

  • Tuesday 16 August 2022 6:45pm C
  • Wednesday 17 August 2022 6:45pm
  • Thursday 18 August 2022 6:45pm
  • Tickets - £6.50
  • Concessions - £3.90
  • Family Of Four - £15.60
DC LEAGUE OF SUPER PETS (PG)
Park & Dare
Cinema

DC LEAGUE OF SUPER PETS (PG)

  • Friday 19 August 2022 2:30pm
  • Saturday 20 August 2022 2:30pm
  • Monday 22 August 2022 2:30pm
  • Tuesday 23 August 2022 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 24 August 2022 2:30pm 6:15pm
  • Thursday 25 August 2022 2:30pm
  • Tickets - £6.50
  • Concessions - £3.90
  • Family of Four - £15.60
The Railway Children Return (PG)
Park & Dare

The Railway Children Return (PG)

  • Tuesday 30 August 2022 6:45pm C
  • Wednesday 31 August 2022 6:45pm
  • Thursday 1 September 2022 6:45pm
  • Tickets - £6.50
  • Concessions - £3.90
  • Family Of Four - £15.60
Road
Park & Dare
Drama

Road

  • Friday 23 September 2022 7:30pm
  • Saturday 24 September 2022 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 28 September 2022 1:00pm 7:30pm T
  • Thursday 29 September 2022 7:30pm
  • Friday 30 September 2022 1:00pm 7:30pm T
  • Tickets - £10.00
  • Concessions - £8.00
  • Groups of 8+ - £6.00
Dream
Park & Dare
Dance

Dream

  • Tuesday 4 October 2022 7:30pm
  • Tickets - £12.00
  • Concessions - £10.00
  • School groups (not available online) - £7.00
MY MIX(ED UP) TAPE
Park & Dare
Comedy Drama

MY MIX(ED UP) TAPE

  • Thursday 13 October 2022 7:00pm
  • Friday 14 October 2022 7:00pm
  • Saturday 15 October 2022 7:00pm
  • Tickets - £10.00
  • Concessions - £8.00
  • Group of 8+ (not available online) - £6.00
Croeso
i Theatrau RhCT
Welcome
to RCT Theatres

AD Audio Described Performance


Audio description is a live commentary interspersed with the actors' dialogue. This is relayed via a headset linked to the infra-red audio system. There is a short 'programme notes' session, before the production, which explains the atmosphere, costumes, characters and action.

BSL British Sign Language Performance


Signed performances are ideal for those who use sign language. Trained British Signed Language (BSL) signers usually stand to one side of the stage and interpret the script used by the performers at the same time as it is being performed.

R Relaxed Screening/Performance


Open to everyone, but particularly appropriate for anyone who may find the usual theatre/cinema environment challenging, due to an Autism Spectrum Condition, a learning disability, or a fear of the dark, loud noises or confined spaces.

Relaxed Performances/Screenings provide a relaxed environment, where elements are adapted to reduce anxiety or stress. Lighting and sound levels are adjusted to soften their impact and there is a relaxed attitude to noise and leaving and re-entering the auditorium during the performance/screening.

Designated 'chill-out' areas are provided outside the auditorium with activities for people to use if being in the auditorium becomes overwhelming for them.

T Touch Tour


A Touch Tour is ideal for blind and partially-sighted audiences to familiarise themselves with the set ahead of the performance.

C Captioned Screening/Performance


Captions display dialogue on-screen (similar to subtitles) and also describe the audio or sound portion of a film/performance allowing audience members who are D/deaf or hard of hearing to follow the script and the action of the film/performance at the same time.

For live performances, the screen is positioned at the side of the stage.