Menu

Contact

Box Office 03000 040 444

Language

Cymraeg

The Alternativity

Park & Dare
Comedy
  • Friday 14 December 2018 8:00pm

Tickets - £10.00
Concessions - £8.00
Groups of 8+ (not available on-line) - £8.00

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

Jack & The Beanstalk - Christmas 2018

Park & Dare
Panto
  • Saturday 15 December 2018 2:00pm
  • Sunday 16 December 2018 2:00pm R
  • Thursday 20 December 2018 7:00pm
  • Friday 21 December 2018 7:00pm
  • Saturday 22 December 2018 2:00pm 6:00pm
  • Sunday 23 December 2018 10:30am 2:00pm
  • Monday 24 December 2018 10:30am 2:00pm

Tickets - £16.00
Concessions - £13.00
Family Ticket - £49.00
Groups of 20+ (not available on-line) - £9.00

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

Smallfoot (U)

Park & Dare
Cinema
  • Friday 4 January 2019 7:00pm
  • Saturday 5 January 2019 2:30pm

Tickets - £6.15
Concessions - £3.70
Family Ticket - £14.80

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A)

Park & Dare
Cinema
  • Wednesday 9 January 2019 7:00pm
  • Thursday 10 January 2019 7:00pm

Tickets - £6.15
Concessions - £3.70
Family Ticket - £14.80

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A)

Park & Dare
Cinema
  • Friday 11 January 2019 7:00pm
  • Saturday 12 January 2019 2:30pm

Tickets - £6.15
Concessions - £3.70
Family Ticket - £14.80

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

A Christmas Carol

Park & Dare
Community Event
  • Tuesday 15 January 2019 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 16 January 2019 7:30pm
  • Thursday 17 January 2019 7:30pm
  • Friday 18 January 2019 7:30pm

Tickets - £9.00
Tuesday only - concessions - £8.00

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

ident/coliseumCreated with sketchtool.ident/parkdareCreated with sketchtool.

Welcome!

Please could you tell us where you found out about Rhondda Cynon Taf Theatres?

Thank you

We look forward to welcoming you to one of our venues soon.

3D 3D Screening


When you watch a film in 3D, you feel as though you’ve stepped inside it. Superb image quality – crisp, bright and ultra-realistic and stunning surround sound bring the story to life around you. You’re not just experiencing the entertainment; you’re right inside the entertainment.

R Relaxed Screening/Performance


Open to everyone, but particularly appropriate for anyone who may find the usual theatre/cinema environment challenging, due to an Autism Spectrum Condition, a learning disability, or a fear of the dark, loud noises or confined spaces.

Relaxed Performances/Screenings provide a relaxed environment, where elements are adapted to reduce anxiety or stress. Lighting and sound levels are adjusted to soften their impact and there is a relaxed attitude to noise and leaving and re-entering the auditorium during the performance/screening.

Designated 'chill-out' areas are provided outside the auditorium with activities for people to use if being in the auditorium becomes overwhelming for them.