Menu

Contact

Box Office 03000 040 444

Language

Cymraeg

Pavarotti (12A)

Park & Dare
Cinema
  • Wednesday 4 September 2019 7:00pm

Tickets - £6.15
Concessions - £3.70
Family Ticket - £14.80

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

Dora and The Lost City of Gold (PG)

Park & Dare
Cinema
  • Friday 6 September 2019 7:00pm
  • Saturday 7 September 2019 2:30pm
  • Monday 9 September 2019 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 10 September 2019 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 11 September 2019 7:00pm
  • Thursday 12 September 2019 7:00pm

Tickets - £6.15
Concessions - £3.70
Family Ticket - £14.80

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

The Angry Birds Movie 2 (U)

Park & Dare
Cinema
  • Friday 13 September 2019 7:00pm
  • Saturday 14 September 2019 2:30pm

Tickets - £6.15
Concessions - £3.70
Family Ticket - £14.80

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

Blinded By The Light (12A)

Park & Dare
Cinema
  • Tuesday 17 September 2019 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 18 September 2019 7:00pm
  • Thursday 19 September 2019 7:00pm

Tickets - £6.15
Concessions - £3.70
Family Ticket - £14.80

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

Sophie Evans

Park & Dare
Music
  • Thursday 26 September 2019 7:30pm
  • Friday 27 September 2019 7:30pm

Tickets - £28.00

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

Richard & Adam - The Greatest Songmen

Park & Dare
Music
  • Saturday 5 October 2019 7:30pm

Tickets - £19.00
Concessions - £17.00
VIP Meet & Greet - £39.50

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

Croeso
i Theatrau RhCT
Welcome
to RCT Theatres
ident/coliseumCreated with sketchtool.ident/parkdareCreated with sketchtool.

Welcome!

Please could you tell us where you found out about Rhondda Cynon Taf Theatres?

Thank you

We look forward to welcoming you to one of our venues soon.

3D 3D Screening


When you watch a film in 3D, you feel as though you’ve stepped inside it. Superb image quality – crisp, bright and ultra-realistic and stunning surround sound bring the story to life around you. You’re not just experiencing the entertainment; you’re right inside the entertainment.

R Relaxed Screening/Performance


Open to everyone, but particularly appropriate for anyone who may find the usual theatre/cinema environment challenging, due to an Autism Spectrum Condition, a learning disability, or a fear of the dark, loud noises or confined spaces.

Relaxed Performances/Screenings provide a relaxed environment, where elements are adapted to reduce anxiety or stress. Lighting and sound levels are adjusted to soften their impact and there is a relaxed attitude to noise and leaving and re-entering the auditorium during the performance/screening.

Designated 'chill-out' areas are provided outside the auditorium with activities for people to use if being in the auditorium becomes overwhelming for them.