Menu

Contact

Box Office 03000 040 444

Language

Cymraeg

Ocean's 8 (12A)

Park & Dare
Cinema
  • Friday 27 July 2018 7:00pm
  • Saturday 28 July 2018 2:30pm
  • Monday 30 July 2018 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 31 July 2018 7:00pm

Tickets - £6.15
Concessions - £3.70
Family Ticket - £14.80

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

Movies Inc. Vol 2

Coliseum
Community Event
  • Friday 27 July 2018 7:00pm
  • Saturday 28 July 2018 7:00pm

Balcony - £14.00
Concession - £13.00
Stalls - 13.00
Concessions - £12.00

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A)

Park & Dare
Cinema
  • Wednesday 1 August 2018 7:00pm 3D
  • Thursday 2 August 2018 2:30pm 7:00pm

Tickets - £6.15
Concessions - £3.70
Family ticket - £14.80
3D Glasses - £1.40

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

Incredibles 2 (PG)

Park & Dare
Cinema
  • Friday 3 August 2018 2:30pm 7:00pm
  • Saturday 4 August 2018 2:30pm
  • Monday 6 August 2018 2:30pm
  • Tuesday 7 August 2018 11:30am 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 8 August 2018 2:30pm 3D 7:00pm 3D
  • Thursday 9 August 2018 11:30am 2:30pm

Tickets - £6.15
Concessions - £3.70
Family Ticket - £14.80
3D Glasses - £1.40

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

Show Dogs (PG)

Coliseum
Cinema
  • Tuesday 14 August 2018 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 15 August 2018 2:30pm

Tickets - £6.15
Concessions - £3.70
Family Ticket - £14.80

All online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee.

Hotel Transylvania 3 (U)

Coliseum
Cinema
  • Friday 17 August 2018 2:30pm 7:00pm
  • Saturday 18 August 2018 11:00am 2:30pm
  • Monday 20 August 2018 11:00am 2:30pm
  • Tuesday 21 August 2018 2:30pm 7:00pm 3D
  • Wednesday 22 August 2018 2:30pm R 7:00pm
  • Thursday 23 August 2018 11:00am 2:30pm

Tickets - £6.15
Concessions - £3.70
Family Ticket - £14.80
3D Glasses - £1.40

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

ident/coliseumCreated with sketchtool.ident/parkdareCreated with sketchtool.

Welcome!

Please could you tell us where you found out about Rhondda Cynon Taf Theatres?

Thank you

We look forward to welcoming you to one of our venues soon.

3D 3D Screening


When you watch a film in 3D, you feel as though you’ve stepped inside it. Superb image quality – crisp, bright and ultra-realistic and stunning surround sound bring the story to life around you. You’re not just experiencing the entertainment; you’re right inside the entertainment.

R Relaxed Screening/Performance


Open to everyone, but particularly appropriate for anyone who may find the usual theatre/cinema environment challenging, due to an Autism Spectrum Condition, a learning disability, or a fear of the dark, loud noises or confined spaces.

Relaxed Performances/Screenings provide a relaxed environment, where elements are adapted to reduce anxiety or stress. Lighting and sound levels are adjusted to soften their impact and there is a relaxed attitude to noise and leaving and re-entering the auditorium during the performance/screening.

Designated 'chill-out' areas are provided outside the auditorium with activities for people to use if being in the auditorium becomes overwhelming for them.