Menu

Contact

Box Office 03000 040 444

Language

Cymraeg

Wild Rose (15)

Park & Dare
Cinema
  • Monday 13 May 2019 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 14 May 2019 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 15 May 2019 7:00pm
  • Thursday 16 May 2019 7:00pm

Tickets - £6.15
Concessions - £3.70
Family Ticket - £14.80

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

The Wizard of Oz

Coliseum
Community Event
  • Wednesday 15 May 2019 7:00pm
  • Thursday 16 May 2019 7:00pm
  • Friday 17 May 2019 7:00pm 7:00pm
  • Saturday 18 May 2019 2:00pm 7:00pm

Balcony - £12.00
Stalls - £10.00
Concessions in stalls only - £9.00

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

Avengers: End Game (12A)

Park & Dare
Cinema
  • Friday 17 May 2019 6:45pm
  • Saturday 18 May 2019 2:30pm
  • Monday 20 May 2019 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 21 May 2019 6:45pm 3D
  • Wednesday 22 May 2019 6:45pm
  • Thursday 23 May 2019 6:45pm

Tickets - £6.15
Concessions - £3.70
Family Ticket - £14.80
3D Glasses - £1.35

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

Fisherman's Friends (12A)

Coliseum
Cinema
  • Tuesday 21 May 2019 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 22 May 2019 7:00pm

Tickets - £6.15
Concessions - £3.70
Family Ticket - £14.80

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

Dumbo (PG)

Park & Dare
Cinema
  • Friday 24 May 2019 7:00pm
  • Saturday 25 May 2019 2:30pm
  • Tuesday 28 May 2019 2:30pm

Tickets - £6.15
Concessions - £3.70
Family Ticket - £14.80

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

Wonder Park (PG)

Park & Dare
Cinema
  • Wednesday 29 May 2019 2:30pm
  • Thursday 30 May 2019 2:30pm

Tickets - £6.15
Concessions - £3.70
Family Ticket - £14.80

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

Croeso
i Theatrau RhCT
Welcome
to RCT Theatres
ident/coliseumCreated with sketchtool.ident/parkdareCreated with sketchtool.

Welcome!

Please could you tell us where you found out about Rhondda Cynon Taf Theatres?

Thank you

We look forward to welcoming you to one of our venues soon.

3D 3D Screening


When you watch a film in 3D, you feel as though you’ve stepped inside it. Superb image quality – crisp, bright and ultra-realistic and stunning surround sound bring the story to life around you. You’re not just experiencing the entertainment; you’re right inside the entertainment.

R Relaxed Screening/Performance


Open to everyone, but particularly appropriate for anyone who may find the usual theatre/cinema environment challenging, due to an Autism Spectrum Condition, a learning disability, or a fear of the dark, loud noises or confined spaces.

Relaxed Performances/Screenings provide a relaxed environment, where elements are adapted to reduce anxiety or stress. Lighting and sound levels are adjusted to soften their impact and there is a relaxed attitude to noise and leaving and re-entering the auditorium during the performance/screening.

Designated 'chill-out' areas are provided outside the auditorium with activities for people to use if being in the auditorium becomes overwhelming for them.