Menu

Contact

Box Office 03000 040 444

Language

Cymraeg

What's On

Dunkirk (12A)

  • Friday 11 August 2017 7:00pm
  • Saturday 12 August 2017 2:30pm
  • Monday 14 August 2017 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 15 August 2017 2:30pm7:00pm
  • Wednesday 16 August 2017 2:30pm7:00pm
  • Thursday 17 August 2017 7:00pm

Tickets - £6.15
Concessions - £3.70
Family of Four - £14.80

All online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

Park & Dare
Cinema

Diary of a Wimpy Kid:The Long Haul (U)

  • Tuesday 15 August 2017 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 16 August 2017 2:30pm
  • Thursday 17 August 2017 2:30pm

Tickets - £6.15
Concessions - £3.70
Family Ticket - £14.80

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

Coliseum
Cinema

The Emoji Movie (U)

  • Friday 18 August 2017 2:30pm
  • Saturday 19 August 2017 2:30pm
  • Monday 21 August 2017 2:30pm
  • Tuesday 22 August 2017 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 23 August 2017 2:30pm
  • Thursday 24 August 2017 2:30pm

Tickets - £6.15
Concessions - £3.70
Family of Four - £14.80
3D Glasses - £1.35

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

Park & Dare
Cinema

The Emoji Movie (PG)

  • Friday 18 August 2017 2:30pm
  • Saturday 19 August 2017 2:30pm
  • Monday 21 August 2017 2:30pm
  • Tuesday 22 August 2017 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 23 August 2017 2:30pm
  • Thursday 24 August 2017 2:30pm

Tickets - £6.15
Concessions - £3.70
Family of Four - £14.80
3D Glasses - £1.35

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

Coliseum
Cinema

Transformers: The Last Knight (12A)

  • Tuesday 22 August 2017 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 23 August 2017 7:00pm

Tickets - £6.15
Concessions - £3.70
Family Ticket - £14.80

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

Park & Dare
Cinema

OMG!

  • Friday 8 September 2017 7:30pm
  • Saturday 9 September 2017 7:30pm

Tickets - £10.00
Groups of 20+ (not available online) - £8.00

online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee.

Coliseum
Comedy Drama