Menu

Contact

Box Office 03000 040 444

Language

Cymraeg

What's On

Despicable Me 3 (U)

  • Saturday 22 July 2017 2:30pm
  • Monday 24 July 2017 2:30pm
  • Tuesday 25 July 2017 11:30am2:30pm
  • Wednesday 26 July 2017 2:30pm7:00pm
  • Thursday 27 July 2017 11:30am2:30pm

Tickets - £6.15
Concessions - £3.70
Family of Four - £14.80
3d Glasses - £1.35

All online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

Park & Dare
Cinema

Despicable Me 3 (U)

  • Friday 28 July 2017 2:30pm
  • Saturday 29 July 2017 2:30pm
  • Monday 31 July 2017 2:30pm
  • Tuesday 1 August 2017 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 2 August 2017 2:30pm
  • Thursday 3 August 2017 2:30pm

Tickets - £6.15
Concessions - £3.70
Family of Four - £14.80
3D Glasses - £1.35

All online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

Coliseum
Cinema

War for the Planet of the Apes (12A)

  • Friday 28 July 2017 7:00pm
  • Saturday 29 July 2017 2:30pm
  • Monday 31 July 2017 2:30pm
  • Tuesday 1 August 2017 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 2 August 2017 7:00pm
  • Thursday 3 August 2017 7:00pm

Tickets - £6.15
Concessions - £3.70
Family Ticket - £14.80
3D Glasses - £1.35

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

Park & Dare
Cinema

Cars 3 (U)

  • Friday 4 August 2017 2:30pm
  • Saturday 5 August 2017 2:30pm
  • Monday 7 August 2017 2:30pm
  • Tuesday 8 August 2017 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 9 August 2017 2:30pm
  • Thursday 10 August 2017 2:30pm

Tickets - £6.15
Concessions - £3.70
Family of Four - £14.80
3D Glasses - £1.35

All online transactins carry a £2.50 booking fee

Coliseum
Cinema

Cars 3 (U)

  • Friday 4 August 2017 2:30pm
  • Saturday 5 August 2017 2:30pm
  • Monday 7 August 2017 2:30pm
  • Tuesday 8 August 2017 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 9 August 2017 2:30pm
  • Thursday 10 August 2017 2:30pm

Tickets - £6.15
Concessions - £3.70
Family of Four - £14.80
3D Glasses - £1.35

All online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

Park & Dare
Cinema

Spider-man: Homecoming (12A)

  • Friday 4 August 2017 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 8 August 2017 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 9 August 2017 7:00pm
  • Thursday 10 August 2017 7:00pm

Tickets - £6.15
Concessions - £3.70
Family Ticket - £14.80
3D Glasses - £1.35

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

Park & Dare
Cinema